Contact

IPC Facilitating Committee

fc@foodsovereignty.org

IPC Secretariat

ipc-cip@foodsovereignty.org

Asia: asia@foodsovereignty.org

Africa: africa@foodsovereignty.org

Latin America and Caribbean: alianza@foodsovereignty.org

Near East and north Africa: nena@foodsovereignty.org

Europe: to be confirmed

Facilitation Committee operative Group

Name Country Organization Role email
Saul vicente Vazquez Mexico IITC facilitator saulvv@treatycouncil.org
Nicole Yanes Mexico IITC alternate nicole@treatycouncil.org
Naseegh Jaffer South Africa WFFP facilitator naseegh@masifundise.org.za
Carmen Mannarino South Africa WFFP Support staff carmen@masifundise.org.za
Kannaiyan Subramaniam India South Indian Coordination Committee of Farmers Movements (SICCFM)/LVC facilitator sukannaiyan69@gmail.com
Ramona Duminicioiu Romania Ecoruralis/LVC alternate ramona@ecoruralis.ro
LVC South Asia Secretariat South Asia LVC Support staff secretariatlvcsouthasia@gmail.com
Asli Ocal LVC Support staff asli.ocal@viacampesina.org
Giulia Simula IPC sec g.simula@croceviaterra.it
Mauro Conti IPC sec m.conti@croceviaterra.it

 

Facilitation Committee Regional Group:

  Name Country Organization Role email
 AFRICA
africa@foodsovereignty.org 

 

Racheal KALABA Zambie MIJARC facilitator  rkalaba2000@gmail.com
Jean Paul Nyabyenda Rwanda MIJARC alternate nyabyenda64@gmail. Com
Lamine Coulibaly Mali CNOP/ROPPA secretariat laminezie@gmail.com
NEAR EAST AND NORTH AFRICA
nena@foodsovereignty.org 

 

Joseph Schechla Egypt Habitat International Coalition (HIC) facilitator jschechla@hlrn.org
Souad Mahmoud Tunisia WMW alternate souadmahmoud@outlook.com, souadmahmoud@yahoo.fr,
Hiba AL-Jibeihi Palestine LVC alternate hiba@uawc-pal.org
Ahmed Mansour Egypt HIC secretatiat ahmedma81@gmail.com
ASIA PACIFIC
asia@foodsovereignty.org 

 

George Dixon India FIMARC facilitator georgedixon72@yahoo.co.in
Tammi Jonas Australia Australian Food Sovereignty Alliance alternate tammois@gmail.com; president@australianfoodsovereigntyalliance.org
Nawaz Hassan India LVC secretariat(?) Lvc.nawaz@gmail.com
ALIANZA, Latin America and Caribbean
alianza@foodsovereignty.org 

 

Eva Gamboa ECMIA facilitator evachaco@gmail.com, ecmia.ecmia@gmail.com
Alberto Broch COPROFAM alternate alberto@contag.org.br
Rodolfo Gonzales Cloc/LVC secretariat rodolfoggreco@gmail.com
EUROPE

 

To be confirmed facilitator  
Olcay Bingol LVC secretariat olcay@eurovia@org