Contacts

IPC Facilitating Committee

fc(at)foodsovereignty.org

 

IPC Secretariat

Rome-based: ipc-cip(at)foodsovereignty.org

Asia & Pacific: asia(at)foodsovereignty.org

Africa: africa(at)foodsovereignty.org

Latin America & Caribbean: alianza(at)foodsovereignty.org

Near East & North Africa: nena(at)oodsovereignty.org

Europe & Central Asia: europ(at)foodsovereignty.org

 

Facilitation Committee Operative Group

Name Country Organization Role Email address
Saul Vicente Vazquez Mexico IITC Facilitator saulvv(at)treatycouncil.org
Nicole Yanes Mexico IITC Alternate nicole(at)treatycouncil.org
Naseegh Jaffer South Africa WFFP Facilitator naseegh(at)masifundise.org.za
Carmen Mannarino South Africa WFFP Support staff carmen(at)masifundise.org.za
Kannaiyan Subramaniam India SICCFM/LVC Facilitator sukannaiyan69(at)gmail.com
Ramona Duminicioiu Romania Ecoruralis/LVC Alternate ramona(at)ecoruralis.ro
LVC South Asia Secretariat South Asia LVC Support staff secretariatlvcsouthasia(at)gmail.com
Asli Ocal Italy LVC Support staff asli.ocal(at)viacampesina.org
Cristina Brovia Italy LVC Support staff cristina.brovia(at)viacampesina.org
Delphine Ortega-Espès Italy Crocevia IPC secretariat d.ortega(at)croceviaterra.it
Mauro Conti Italy Crocevia IPC secretariat m.conti(at)croceviaterra.it

 

Facilitation Committee Regional Groups

  Name Country Organization Role Email address
AFRICA
africa@foodsovereignty.org  
Racheal KALABA Zambia MIJARC Facilitator  rkalaba2000(at)gmail.com
Gladys Mibei Kenya MIJARC Alternate mibeigladys(at)gmail. com
Théophile Niyibizi Burundi MIJARC Alternate theophileniyibizi(at)gmail. com
Lamine Coulibaly Mali CNOP/ROPPA Secretariat laminezie(at)gmail.com
NEAR EAST & NORTH AFRICA
nena@foodsovereignty.org
Joseph Schechla Egypt HIC Facilitator jschechla(at)hlrn.org
Souad Mahmoud Tunisia WMW Alternate souadmahmoud(at)yahoo.fr
Hiba AL-Jibeihi Palestine LVC Alternate hiba(at)uawc-pal.org
Ahmed Mansour Egypt HIC Secretariat ahmedma81(at)gmail.com
ASIA & PACIFIC
asia@foodsovereignty.org  
George Dixon India FIMARC Facilitator georgedixon72(at)yahoo.co.in
Tammi Jonas Australia AFSA Alternate tammois(at)gmail.com; president(at)australianfoodsovereigntyalliance.org
Nawaz Hassan India LVC Secretariat lvc.nawaz(at)gmail.com
LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN-ALIANZA
alianza@foodsovereignty.org
Eva Gamboa Argentina ECMIA Facilitator evachaco(at)gmail.com, ecmia.ecmia(at)gmail.com
Alberto Broch Brazil COPROFAM Alternate alberto(at)contag.org.br
Rodolfo Gonzalez Argentina CLOC/LVC Secretariat rodolfoggreco(at)gmail.com
EUROPE & CENTRAL ASIA
europ(at)foodsovereignty.org
 
Paula Gioia Germany ECVC/LVC Facilitator paula.gioia(at)eurovia.org
Judith Hitchman France/Ireland Urgenci Facilitator hitchman(at)club-internet.fr
Olcay Bingol Belgium ECVC/LVC Secretariat olcay(at)eurovia@org